Kontakt

Wydawnictwo

Wydawnictwo Wędkarski Świat Sp. z o. o.
ul. Miedziana 11
00-835 Warszawa

Prezes Zarządu

Piotr Piotrowski
e-mail:p.piotrowski@wedkarskiswiat.pl

Dyrektor generalny

Jacek Kolendowicz
e-mail:j.kolendowicz@wedkarskiswiat.pl

Sekretariat

Ewarysta Ślany
e-mail:wydawnictwo@wedkarskiswiat.pl
tel. 22 652 23 71, fax 22 652 23 70

Księgowość

Katarzyna Konior
e-mail:ksiegowosc@wedkarskiswiat.pl
tel. 22 652 23 70

Redakcja

Jacek Kolendowicz – redaktor naczelny
e-mail:j.kolendowicz@wedkarskiswiat.pl

Marek Szymański – z-ca redaktora naczelnego
e-mail:m.szymanski@wedkarskiswiat.pl

Adam Niemiec
e-mail:a.niemiec@wedkarskiswiat.pl

Tadeusz Zalewski
e-mail:t.zalewski@wedkarskiswiat.pl

Internet

Sylwia Gościmska
e-mail:s.goscimska@wedkarskiswiat.pl
tel. 608 328 305

Artur Piotrowski
e-mail:a.piotrowski@wedkarskiswiat.pl

Promocja i reklama

Zbigniew J. Stępień
e-mail:reklama@wedkarskiswiat.pl
tel. 501 227 228

Sylwia Gościmska
e-mail:s.goscimska@wedkarskiswiat.pl
tel. 608 328 305

Prenumerata

Ewarysta Ślany
e-mail:prenumerata@wedkarskiswiat.pl
tel. 22 652 23 71, fax 22 652 23 70

Kolportaż

e-mail:kolportaz@wedkarskiswiat.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

Imię*
Nazwisko *
E-mail *
Nr telefonu
Treść wiadomości *
Dargon