REKLAMA-TOP

Kontakt

Wydawnictwo:
Wydawnictwo Wędkarski Świat Sp. z o. o.
ul. Srebrna 16
00-810 Warszawa

Prezes Zarządu:
Piotr Piotrowski
e-mail:p.piotrowski@wedkarskiswiat.pl

Redaktor Naczelny:
Rafał Mleczak
e-mail:r.mleczak@wedkarskiswiat.pl

Zastępca Redaktora Naczelnego:
Wojciech Krzyszczyk
e-mail:w.krzyszczyk@wedkarskiswiat.pl

Sekretariat:
Ewarysta Ślany
e-mail:wydawnictwo@wedkarskiswiat.pl
tel. 22 652 23 71, fax 22 652 23 70

Księgowość:
Katarzyna Konior
e-mail:ksiegowosc@wedkarskiswiat.pl
tel. 22 652 23 70

Redakcja:

Internet:
Artur Piotrowski
e-mail:a.piotrowski@wedkarskiswiat.pl

Promocja i reklama:
Zbigniew J. Stępień
e-mail:reklama@wedkarskiswiat.pl
tel. 501 227 228

Prenumerata:
Ewarysta Ślany
e-mail:prenumerata@wedkarskiswiat.pl
tel. 22 652 23 71, fax 22 652 23 70

Kolportaż:
e-mail:kolportaz@wedkarskiswiat.pl

Autorzy